Friday, November 03, 2006

Incubus' 5th Studio Album - 28 November, 2006

Brandon Boyd and the boys have always gained good praises for their sense of alternative rock. I was so delighted to hear that Incubus are at it again with their latest release, Light Grenades, due 28 November.

They've had 3 years of absence and I'll be expecting a whole damn lotta adrenaline rushing songs from them.

Guitarist, Mike Einziger said in an interview with MTV, " sounds like 13 different bands playing 13 different songs."

Alright, to some fans, that may sound like a dissapointment. But come on, maybe they won't be way too experimental. They've done so well with the freedom the fans have given them. Their first single, Anna Molly sounds damn good. The music video is even better (it should be playing on the right side of the main page).

Don't forget the grab the album!!!

Track Listing:
1. Quicksand
2. Kiss to Send Us Off
3. Dig
4. Anna Molly
5. Love Hurts
6. Light Grenades
7. Earth to Bella (Part I)
8. Oil and Water
9. Diamonds and Coal
10. Rogues
11. Paper Shoes
12. Pendulous Threads
13. Earth to Bella (Part II)

No comments: