Friday, February 22, 2008

Will Jakob see Flowers with this one?

Wallflowers frontman, Jakob Dylan is due to launch his first solo record come May 13, 2008.

Seeing Things
is produced alongside Rick Rubin, the man responsible for producing Johnny Cash's comeback back in the day. Let's see if he can bring out the "legend" in this Dylan.

Track Listing:
1. Evil Is Alive And Well
2. Valley Of The Low Sun
3. All Day And All Night
4. Everybody Pays As They Go
5. Will It Grow
6. I Told You I Couldn't Stop
7. War Is Kind
8. Something Good This Way Comes
9. On Up The Mountain
10. This End Of The Telescope

No comments: