Thursday, September 13, 2007

The Foos are back!

Long awaited! The Foo Fighters' 6th studio album is due this month titled 'Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace'. The album marks the 10th year of working with producer Gil Norton. So, be on the lookout for a deluxe edition of the album.

Track listing:
1) the pretender
2) let it die
3) erase/replace
4) long road to run
5) come alive
6) stranger things have happened
7) cheer up, boys 9your make-up is running)
8) summers end
9) ballad of the beaconsfield miners
10) statues
11) but, honestly
12) home

No comments: